Saturday, February 13, 2016


The Organizing Committee - Fely Catan, Lina Jardines del Cueto, Lorella Di Gregorio, Pamela Fuentes Korban and Salim Ayoub - would like to thank: our Department Chair, Dr. Manzor, our Graduate Student Advisor, Dr. Devine-Guzman, and our MLL Special events coordinator, Monica Metcalf. We also want to acknowledge the professors who served as commentators for our panels (Dr. Perez Sanchez and Dr. Van Arsdall), Dr. Perisic for her opening remarks, our wonderful keynote speakers, our presenters from far and near, and everybody who came to visit us.Yesterday we had an enriching experience and a wonderful time!

No comments:

Post a Comment